The Imaginary Heroine

searching for the plot

Eclipse Sneak Peek March 15, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — imaginaryheroine @ 7:27 am

[SPOILERS: includes behind the scenes footage and interviews with the stars about Eclipse]

I was so relieved when I saw this sneak peek on Twitarded.

Much more satisfying than the original trailer, I think. I’m glad something good came out in the interwebz, because after the reviews of Remember Me, I’m not really sure I’ll be going to see it.

I’d have to see it alone, for one thing – no way I’m dragging 7abibi to be all fussy and bored for hours on end just so I can catch an Eclipse trailer.

Sigh. I miss having real time girlfriends.

Although, if I’m being completely honest, I’m not sure I could convince any of them to go with me, were they in my immediate vicinity.

 

Leave a Reply

